13 Boyz debut album "Last Of A Dying Breed" will be out tomorrow

Tomorrow East Town Records will release the 13 Boyz debut album "Last Of A Dying Breed". Earlier today they released one more video for the title track to promote the record. Other songs they shot a video for include "Crazy Life", "Gangster Party Pt. 2" and "Running A Muck". To watch the respective video just click on the links below inside the tracklist. You can also click here to watch a video including more snippets as well as some words from the 13 Boyz and Toker. Features artists include Toker, Clever and Lady Benz. Pressed copies can be ordered from the official Brownside website by clicking here. The digital version can be bought at Amazon, iTunes, Google Play and all other digital dealers. Here's the complete tracklist including the promised links:

01. Intro Skit (feat. Toker)
02. Golden Rules (feat. Toker, Klever)
03. Crazy Life
04. The Click (feat. Toker)
05. Hood Life (feat. Toker, Klever)
06. I Remember
07. Last Of A Dying Breed
08. Domino Skit (feat. Toker)
09. She's Scanless (feat. Toker)
10. My Life (feat. Toker)
11. Active
12. Street Fame (feat. Toker)
13. Loyalty (feat. Toker, Klever)
14. Running A Muck (feat. Toker)
15. Crimies
16. Throw It Up
17. Gangster Party Pt. 2 (feat. Toker, Klever, Lady Benz)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: 13 Boyz, East Town Records

Copyright © 2021 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice