New Jasper Loco album "Product Of The Block" is out now

Jasper Loco - Product Of The Block Chicano Rap

Two days before christmas, December 22nd, Urban Kings Entertainment released Jasper Loco's 4th solo project "Product Of The Block". The album features artists such as Kryptonite, Lyric, Lil Vee, OG Joker, Sick Jacken, Bigg Bandit, King Lil G, Drummer Boy, Seven, Kozme, Oso Vicious and more. To promote the release a little bit more Jasper Loco released a video for the title track "Product Of The Block" featuring Sick Jacken and OG Joker late last year. If you ask me it's a really dope song, so don't miss to check it out! To watch the video click here or on the link in the tracklist. If you like what you hear make sure to pick up the album online from digital music stores such as Amazon or iTunes. If you live in California you should also be able to get a physical since I've seen pictures of it on Instagram.

01. Tell Me What It Is (feat. Kryptonite)
02. CEO (feat. Lyric, Lil Vee, Jameson)
03. Growing Up (feat. OG Joker, Na Mean)
04. Southern Cali (feat. Cutter Kings, Jameson, 100 Grand Man)
05. Have It All
06. I'm Dying Rich (feat. OG Joker)
07. Product Of The Block (feat. Sick Jacken, Cynic)
08. My Whole Life (feat. Bigg Bandit, OG Joker, LR)
09. The Mob (feat. OG Joker)
10. Strip Da Night (feat. King Lil G, Drummer Boy)
11. The Hustle (feat. OG Joker)
12. I Got That (feat. Gutter Kings)
13. I'm A Bo$$ (feat. feat. Seven, I-Rocc)
14. Won't You Let It Be (feat. Seven, I-Rocc)
15. Make Money (feat. Gutter Kings)
16. Keep It On The Low
17. Spruce Block Memories 81016 (feat. OG Joker)
18. Nothing Will Change (feat. OG Joker)
19. Ms. Right Now [BONUS TRACK] (feat. Kozme, Oso Vicious)
20. Product Of The Block [BONUS TRACK MUSIC VIDEO VERSION] (feat. Sick Jacken, OG Joker)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice