Bozo's 3rd solo album "Emiliano The Beast" drops today

Bozo - Emiliano The Beast Rap

After releasing his debut album "Free Bozo" all the way back in 2007 did Bozo release his sophomore album "Revenge Is A Promise" earlier this year. Besides that he also released a collaboration LP with Loco Negro called "BAM". Now he's already back with his latest project, his 3rd solo album, "Emiliano The Best" which is hitting stores today. To promote the album he also released a new video for the song "Black Pair Of J's" which can be seen by clicking here. Below you also find a link to the "How" video which was released earlier this month. As usual, if you like what you hear you can get your digital copy from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes.

01. Tutweezy Skit 1 (Intro)
02. Black Pair Of J's
03. Tutweezy Skit 2
04. Goons
05. How
06. If I Don't Gotchu
07. Gotta Survive
08. Bout It
09. New Pick The Anthem (feat. Stomper)
10. Emiliano Speaks (Outro)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Bozo

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice