Bozo's "Street God" album is already out since mid-March

Bozo - Street God Chicano Rap

After releasing his 3rd solo album "Emiliano The Beast" in the 4th quarter of 2018 is Bozo already back with another LP called "Street God". Over the last few months he has already released 2 videos to promote the album. The first one is for the song "Lie" featuring Joe Moses and can be seen by clicking here. The 2nd one for the song "Gang" features G Perico and can be seen by clicking here. Other features include GT Garza, Lari The G, Loco Negro and FKM. If you like what you hear and see you can get the digital copy from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes or wherever digital music is sold.

01. K1ller Inc (Intro)
02. Street God
03. 2 Step (feat. GT Garza)
04. Lie (feat. Joe Moses)
05. Say My Name
06. Gang (feat. G Perico)
07. Promise (feat. Lari The G)
08. Name On It (feat. Loco Negro, FKM)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Bozo

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice