Bozo states "Revenge Is A Promise"

Bozo - Revenge Is A Promise Chicano Rap

Over the last couple of months Bozo has released a couple of videos, reintroducing himself to the Chicano Rap game. In February he teamed up with Loco Negro to release their collaboration LP "Bam". Now he is back with his sophomore album "Revenge Is A Promise" which was released late March. Just a couple of days ago Bozo also released a video for the title song "Revenge Is A Promise". To watch the video either click here or on the link below. As usual you can get your digital copy from Amazon, Google Play and all other digital music stores. Here's the complete tracklist:

01. Revenge Is A Promise
02. O.F.T.L
03. Skit (Scrappy)
04. What You Doin'
05. Midnight Rider
06. Do It
07. Bang, Bang
08. Burning Rubber
09. I'm A Thug
10. Kombat
11. Sumthin' Sweet
12. My Life

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Bozo

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice