Conejo released album #3 "Dope Fiend"

Conejo - Dope Fiend Chicano Rap

Just a couple of days after releasing his last LP "Favela IV" did Conejo release a video for the song "P90 Ruger". If you haven't seen it yet click here. Hard copies of the album are available on Now he's already back with his 3rd album of the year "Dope Fiend" which was released earlier this week. Some of the tracks can be previewed on the official Sinister Kingdom Music YouTube page by clicking here. If you like what you hear you can get the digital version from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. Pressed coupies should be available soon, so keep an eye open if you prefer the real CD compared to the MP3s.

01. No Tengas Miedo
02. Carlos Castaneda
03. Golden Bars
04. Puro Exportar
05. I'm With You
06. Yo Soy Conocido
07. Silencio
08. Do Low
09. There Goes Another Body
10. Nunca Voy A Cambiar

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Conejo, Sinister Kingdom Music

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice