Crime Family Entertainment released Ese Lil G's album "Crime Pays"

Ese Lil G - Crime Pays Chicano Rap

Yesterday was the release of Ese Lil G's new solo album "Crime Pays" through Mr. Criminal's Crime Family Entertainment. Featured artists include Crazy Boy, Big Lazy, Sara S, Dohboi, Diablo, FKM, Mr. Criminal and Bugzy. I just finished listening to the album on Spotify and need to say that it has some really good songs. As usual you are able to get your digital copy from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and so on. If I'm not mistaken no video has been released so far but I wouldn't be surprised to see one soon as Crime Family Entertainment has been really busy lately releasing new visuals.

01. Intro
02. Land Of The Cholos (feat. Crazy Boy, Big Lazy)
03. Crime Pays
04. The G In Me (feat. Sara S)
05. Hate On It (feat. Dohboi, Diablo)
06. Gotta Get It
07. Only One Me
08. Bullets Fly (feat. Dohoi, FKM)
09. Where You From (feat. Diablo, Mr. Criminal)
10. Dippen (feat. Crazy Boy, Bugzy)
11. Keep It Bangin'
12. Under Pressure
13. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Crime Family Entertainment, Ese Lil G

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice