Cuete Yeska released 3rd album right before Christmas

Cuete Yeska - If Not Now Then When Chicano Rap

Despite working on his acting career Cuete Yeska still found the time to release 3 new albums in 2018. He started the year by releasing volume 5 of his "Love Stories" series which was followed by "Your Thoughts Don't Count" in September. 6 days before Christmas he released another LP called "If Not Now Then When". The album features artists such as his former Wicked Minds partner Chino Grande, Carolyn Rodriguez, Ese Daz from Spanish Fly and more. As usual you can get the digital version from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes or wherever digital music is sold. I wouldn't be surprised if he will release pysical copies the next weeks as well, so keep an eye open.

01. Mas Firme Que Wow (feat. Fidel Bryan, Daphne)
02. Como Te Doy (feat. Jon)
03. Muerte (feat. Chino Grande)
04. Time Of My Life (feat. Jon, Carolyn Rodriguez)
05. Take Your Time (feat. Jon)
06. Without A Storm (feat. Jon)
07. If Not Now Then When (feat. Jon)
08. Tough Guy
09. Life Of A Gangster (feat. Jon)
10. Rappers Life (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez, Ese Daz)
11. So Long (feat. Chino Grande, Carolyn Rodriguez)
12. She Knows It
13. I Need A Gangster
14. I Wonder (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Cuete Yeska, Cuete, Round Towne Music

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice