[2003, Mafioso Records]

Ballerz Ink - Ballerz Ink Chicano Rap

Ballerz Ink - Ballerz Ink Chicano Rap

01. Playaz Confessionz (feat. Janel)
02. Smoke In Da Air (feat. Sabotaw J)
03. Let's Play
04. On Da Reels
05. F-B-S-S (feat. Diamond De'Leyva)
06. Like Yo Style (feat. Sara-S)
07. When Im Rollin In My Ryde
08. War (Druglordz) (feat. Joaquin Santos)
09. Proteccion De Testigos
10. Kokane
11. Los Trafikantes (Skit)
12. Casablanka Kilos
13. Do Over Again (Skit)
14. Summertmpe
15. Booty Kall
16. Lemme Slip And Slyde
17. Get-By
18. U-Got Me Slippin
19. Remember-Me
20. My Suicyde

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.