Win Or Lose

[2004, Hellafyde Records]

Big Dice - Win Or Lose Chicano Rap

Big Dice - Win Or Lose Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. California (feat. Trava)
03. They Want 2 Know
04. That Ass
05. A Hustlaz Life
06. Tryin 2 Live
07. No Place Like Home (feat. L.A Nash)
08. That's How I'm Livin
09. Get Shot (feat. Azteca De Oro)
10. Yepa, Yepa (feat. Seven, Boy, Sal Capone)
11. I Don't Give A Fuck (feat. Juggernaut)
12. Money, Sex, Drugs, Murder (feat. Murieta)
13. No Money (feat. Seven, Sal Capone)
14. In L.A
15. Loko
16. Tell Me Why (feat. Kozme)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Hellafyde Records, Big Dice

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice