Hi Power Entertainment released Crazy Loc's first solo album "Still Here"

Crazy Loc - Still Here Chicano Rap

During the week Mr. Capone-E has announced a couple of new signings to Hi Power Entertainment including VS Bandit who already released a video called "First Day Out". Besides expanding the camp Hi Power Entertainment released Crazy Loc's debut solo album "Still Here". Features include artists such as Mr. Criminal, Hollyhood Kid, Product Of The 90s and more. Already more than a year ago Crazy Loco released the video for the title song "Still Here" which can be seen by clicking here. To get your digital copy move over to Amazon, Google Play, iTunes or wherever digital music is sold.

01. Still Here (feat. Roze)
02. Rock Star
03. Dubs Up (feat. Mr. Criminal, P Dawg)
04. They Know Me (feat. Hollyhood Kid, Mic)
05. Holding On (feat. Sarine)
06. Like This
07. So L.A (feat. Hollyhood Kid, Capital Z, Mariah, P Dawg)
08. Across Country (feat. Big O, Rob Sprez)
09. Born & Raised (feat. Cano)
10. Grizz, Hollyhood Kid, P Dawg)
11. Till The Wheels Fall Off (feat. Black Jack, Maskerade)
12. For My Lowriders (feat. Product Of The 90s)
13. Lost My Heart In Pasadena (feat. King Puppet, KY DA P)
14. Fk With Me (feat. Hollyhood Kid, Rob Spenz)
15. Go Gettem

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Hi Power Entertainment, Crazy Loc

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice