Hi Power Soldiers return after 12 years

Hi Power Soldiers - Ready For War Chicano Rap

12 years after releasing the last Hi Power Soldiers album "Book 7... The New Deal" is Hi Power Entertainment back with a brand new one called "The New Brigade... Ready For War". Featured artists include Mr. Capone-E, Grinch-O, VSBandit, Bonesla, Bugzy, Gualla Gang, Pranx, Nuda Bandz, Insane Soldier, Boxer Loko and Myster. As usual you can get the digital version from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. Over the last couple of weeks they've also released a some videos to promote the release which can all be seen by clicking on the respective link below.

01. Hi Power Soldiers - Real Hi Power G's (Roll Call)
02. Grinch-O - HP Be The Label
03. VSBandit - New Age
04. Bonesla - Affiliated
05. Bugzy - About Me
06. Gualla Gang - West Side (feat. Pranx)
07. Nudo Bandz - Letter To Chicano Rap (feat. VSBandit)
08. Hi Power Soldiers - The New Brigade (Roll Call)
09. Insane Soldier - Young Homie
10. Boxer Loko - Don't Fuck With Hi Power G's (feat. Bugzy)
11. VSBandit - I'm The New Face
12. Myster - Welcome To The EastSide
13. Hi Power Soldiers - Hi Power Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Hi Power Entertainment, Hi Power Soldiers

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice