I Suppose released new album "Happy Days & Lonely Nights"

I Suppose - Happy Days And Lonely Nights Chicano Rap

818 based rapper I Suppose released his new record "Happy Days & Lonely Nights" December, 9th. Features include Carolyn Rodriguez, J Craft, Wolvang and Loomis. The album also includes his latest hit single "Daddy's Little Girl" which addresses a serious topic - child abuse within families. To watch the video for the song click here. Back in 2016 he already released a video for the song "My Suicide Letter" featuring Wolvang which can be seen by clicking here. If you are interested in a physical copy you can hit up I Suppose's official website isuppose818.bigcartel.com. There's also a limited gold edition available for all the collectors out there. I was just looking for the digital version a couple of moments ago but was only able to find it on Google Play. If I'm not blind and the digital version is already available elsewhere I'm sure it will hit other digital platforms the next days.

01. Happy Days (Intro)
02. Puppy Love (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
03. You Look Better On Instagram
04. A Song For The Fans
05. We Don't Fuck With You (feat. J Craft)
06. Hip Hop Saved Me
07. Daddy's Little Girl
08. Love Yourself (feat. Wolvang)
09. Lonely Nights (Skit)
10. My Suicide Letter (feat. Wolvang)
11. A Love Miscarriage (feat. Loomis)
12. Without You (feat. Wolvang)
13. Does God Exist?
14. Moving Forward (Outro)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: I Suppose

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice