Download Blacky Montana's mixtape "Since The 9 Vol. 1" for free

Crime Family Entertainment recording artist Blacky Montana released his new mixtape "Since The 9 Vol. 1" yesterday. The mixtape which can be downloaded for free from by clicking on the link features artists such as Paul Daniel, Diablo, Bullet On The Beat, Grammy Boi, Xican Brown and Bozo. Back in late 2015 he already released a video for the song "I Put On For My City" which can be seen by clicking on the link in the tracklist. Over at you'll also find 2 more mixtapes featuring Blacky Montana from 2014. In other news he was supposed to release his new studio LP "The Get Rite Album" on September, 22nd. When I checked Google Play for it earlier today it was not yet available. For sure we will bring you the news as soon as the album is out, so keep an eye open.

01. I Put On For My City
02. Going Crazy
03. Regardless (feat. Paul Daniel)
04. No More (feat. Diablo)
05. My Bitch (feat. Bullet On The Beat)
06. 2 Twisted N The Middle (feat. Paul Daniel)
07. Where You From(feat. Grammy Boi)
08. It Don't Matter To Me (feat. Bullet On The Beat, Xican Brown)
09. Ruthless (feat. Bozo)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Download, Crime Family Entertainment, Blacky Montana

Copyright © 2017 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.