Santa Maria based artist Wyno Loc released self-titled LP

Santa Maria based artists Wyno Loc released his self-titled LP through Get It Life Music a couple of days ago. Interestingly the album does only include one feature by Lil Cuete, something which is really rare these days if you ask me. You can preview the song "They Know" by clicking here or by clicking on the link in the tracklist. As usual you are able to get your digital copy from all online stores including Amazon, Google Play and iTunes. People that haven't heard about Wyno Loc before can also check out a video he released for a track called "Let's Go" in 2016 over at YouTube by clicking here. As you can see below the song is not featured on the album.

01. All Us
02. Realest In The Game
03. Bout That Bizness
04. They Know
05. Down The Blvd
06. The Money
07. Different Flow (feat. Lil Cuete)
08. Live It Up
09. Brand New
10. In The Mix
11. Got Me Fucked Up
12. Hard Time In The Paint Pt. 2
13. Idgafay
14. Birthday Song
15. My Drank

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Wyno Loc, Get It Life Music

Copyright © 2017 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.