Mr. Capone-E album #10 out of 12 is out now

After presenting his compilation "Sounds Of The SouthSide... Hi Power Homies" in September is Mr. Capone-E back with album #10 out of 12. This time it's a new solo LP called "On Memory Lane". The album features Clumsybeatz, J-One and Snoop Dogg. So far no video has been released for the album but Hi Power Entertainment leaked 2 full songs to YouTube. The 1st track which was uploaded is called "Road To Success" and features J-One. The 2nd track which was uploaded is called "Cold Hearted". Both tracks can heard by clicking on the respective link in the tracklist. If you like what you hear you can get your digital copy from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. I'm sure Mr. Capone-E will release at least one video for the album the next days, so keep checking back.

01. Memory Intro
02. The Ghetto (feat. Clumsybeatz)
03. Us Against The World (feat. J-One)
04. Yoo
05. Kobe (feat. Snoop Dogg)
06. Saved My Soul (feat. Clumsybeatz, J-One)
07. Road to Success (feat. J-One)
08. Between The Lines (feat. Clumsybeatz)
09. Cold Hearted
10. Told Stories Skit
11. Life Of A Gangster
12. Miss Ya Pac [CLUMSY REMIX]
13. Memory Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Mr. Capone-E, Hi Power Entertainment

Copyright © 2017 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.