Annimeanz released "Cudahy Dope Boy" for free download

It has been quite some time since we have last reported about Annimeanz right here on CalifaRap. Let me tell you, that was not due to Annimeanz not being active in the music industry, it was more down to me who slept on his projects. October 1st, he released a brand new album/ mixtape called "Cudahy Dope Boy" which can be downloaded for free from by clicking on the link. If you want to support him you can also get a pressed copy directly from him by sending him a message to his official Instagram profile. "Cudahy Dope Boy" consists of 9 banging tracks and features Young Hu$tle, GT and Sick Nasty. Annimeanz has already 3 videos for the songs "The Intro", "Dirty 30" and "Loyalty Is Everything" which can all be seen by clicking on the links below.

01. The Intro
02. Broke Dream
03. Dirty 30
04. Loyalty Is Everything
05. In The Trench (feat. Young Hu$tle)
06. We Came Up (feat. GT)
07. Understand
08. IDK (feat. Sick Nasty)
09. My Ex

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Download, Annimeanz

Copyright © 2017 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.