New Loco Negro project "The Lost Tapes Pt. One" is out now

July 8th, High Caliber Records recording artist Loco Nego released his album "Street Wise". Now he's already back with his latest project called "The Lost Tapes Pt. One". The new LP features Impact, Skidrow, Frisco Cook, 2 High, Mob G, Leelah Lopez and Sporty Loco. The official release date was October, 18th, and it was once again put out by High Caliber Records. You are able to preview most of the songs from "The Lost Tapes Pt. One" over at Loco Negro's official YouTube channel by clicking here. As usual you are able to get your digital copy from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and all other digital music stores if you like what you hear.

01. Hit 'Em Up
02. Don't Wanna Hurt Nobody
03. My Crazy Life (feat. Impact)
04. Here I Go
05. G Life (feat. Skidrow)
06. Fantasy (feat. Frisco Cook)
07. Eazy (feat. 2 High, Mob G)
08. Westcoast Giant
09. Goin' Loco (feat. Leelah Lopez)
10. City Lights (feat. Sporty Loco)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Loco Negro, High Caliber Records

Copyright © 2017 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.