Mr. Criminal is set to release his final album on Hi Power Entertainment

Earlier this year Mr. Criminal started his label own Crime Family Entertainment which has already released a couple of albums including Mr. Criminal's "Palm Trees & Sunsets", Diablo's "T01200", "The Rise Of The Empire" by the Empire Riderz and more. Now he is set to release his final LP on Hi Power Entertainment, the label which was his home for more than 10 years. The record which is called "Dont Get Me Misunderstood" will be released this Friday, November, 3rd. Over the last couple of months Hi Power Entertainment already released 4 videos to promote the release which can be seen by clicking on the respective links below. More videos are supposed to hit YouTube the next couple of days as there should be a video for every song on the record. For now you can pre-order your digital copy from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes.

01. Intro
02. We Bang
03. Mafiosos
04. Let Off 5 In You
05. Click Click Bang Bang
06. Flannels
07. The Things I Seen
08. For My Hustlers
09. My Real Gs
10. Faded
11. Love It Or Hate It
12. Why
13. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Hi Power Entertainment, Mr. Criminal

Copyright © 2017 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.