AceOneEight released his 2nd solo album "Kid Out Tha 8"

After releasing an interesting debut album by the name of "Valley Dreaming" in 2016 is 818 based rapper AceOneEight back with his 2nd solo LP called "Kid Out Tha 8" which was released a couple of days ago. Features include artists such as OYG Redrum 781 from the "Bangin On Wax" releases, MC Eith, Cold 187um aka Big Hutch from Above The Law, Squeak Ru from AllFrumTha I, Sleepy Malo, I Suppose and more. Yesterday I skipped through the record on Spotify and need to say that it's another really good album from him. If you are interested you can get your copy from Amazon, Google Play and all other digital music stores. Here's the full "Kid Out Tha 8" tracklist:

01. Kid Out Tha 8
02. Party On Tha Westside (feat. Bentley Hendrix)
03. Before The Years go By (feat. Praze)
04. Crazy Ways (feat. Praze, OYG Redrum 781, Razor)
05. My Side Of The City (feat. Sleepy Malo)
06. 818 In This (feat. I Suppose)
07. Type Of Way (feat. Praze)
08. All I Ever Wanted (feat. Razor)
09. City Of Dreams (feat. MC Eiht)
10. I Just Wanna
11. Mic Check (feat. Sleepy Malo, Reseat, Squeak Ru, Razor)
12. Get Me Wrong (feat. Praze, Razor)
13. Smile (feat. Praze)
14. Midnight Till Noon
15. Can't Get Enough (feat. Meruw, Praze)
16. Take Me For
17. Palm Trees [BONUS TRACK] (feat. Cold 187um, G-Luv)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: M.O.B.G Entertainment, AceOneEight, Ace

Copyright © 2017 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.