Loco Negro is already back with new solo album "The Lost Tapes Pt. 2"

Loco Negro - The Lost Tapes Pt. 2 Chicano Rap

The last couple of months Loco Negro has been really busy as he has released 4 albums in less than a year. The latest LP "The Lost Tapes Pt. 2" follows his collaboration album with Bozo which was released last month. "The Lost Tapes Pt. 2" features Buyo Ryda Fo'show and Drummer Boy. The digital copy can be bought at Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and all other digital music outlets. According to a post on his official Instagram account he's supposed to release 4 albums this year which means that we can await 2 more LPs from him anytime this year. For sure we will bring you all information about the upcoming releases as soon as they are out, so keep checking back!

01. I Aint Goin' Down
02. Live It Up
03. Blues Crib (feat. Buyo Ryda Fo'sho)
04. Letter 2 The Congregation
05. Move On
06. Brighter Day (feat. Drummer Boy, Buyo Ryda Fo'sho)
07. Word 2 God
08. Let It Go
09. Madrecita
10. All He Has Left

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Loco Negro, High Caliber Records

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice