M$M Entertainment released Hustle Boy & M.D collaboration LP

Hustle Boy & M.D Chicano Rap

M$M Entertainment recording artists Hustle Boy and M.D teamed up to bring you a collaboration LP called "Before The Fame" which was released January, 23rd. A few days before releasing the album they released a video for the song "Change Me" which can be seen by clicking here. A video for the song "Break You" was released a few days after and can be seen by clicking here. If you like what you hear and see you can by the digital version from the known dealers such as Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. Here's the full "Before The Fame" tracklist:

01. Change Me
02. Break You
03. 3 Am
04. Drug Land
05. So Many Nights
06. Pour A 4
07. End Up Dead
08. Run Away
09. Gucci Bag
10. Pray For Me

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: M$M Entertainment, Hustle Boy, M.D

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice