M$M Entertainment released Playdeville's new project "All Out"

Playdeville - All Out Chicano Rap

M$M Entertainment recording artists Playdeville released his new album/ EP "All Out" October, 19th. Features include the M$M Entertainment CEO YBe, M.D, Hustle Boy and R.G. Right before the album release he also released a brand new video for the song "With The Xxtras" which can be seen by clicking here or by clicking on the link below. If you like what you hear and see you can get your digital copy from the known dealers including Amazon, Google Play and iTunes. In case you want to hear more before buying it you can of course find it on Spotify as well.

01. Walk Through (feat. YBe)
02. Don't Talk To Me
03. With The Xxtras
04. Make It Rain
05. Mixed Emotions (feat. M.D, Hustle Boy)
06. Make It (feat. R.G)
07. Ride Out (feat. YBe)
08. Can't Lose (feat. R.G)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: M$M Entertainment, Playdeville

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice