M.O.B.G Entertainment released new single "Fuck Your Wall"

VA - Fuck Your Wall Chicano Rap

M.O.B.G Entertainment released a brand new and banging single called "Fuck Your Wall" performed by Conejo, YBe, Malow Mac, I Suppose, Loomis, Trouble P and L-Boy. If you ask me that's a really impressive Chicano Rap line-up. As usual you can buy it from Amazon, Google Play and iTunes. The song is taken from the upcoming compilation "West Coast Alliance 3" which is supposed to be released next month. For sure we will let you know more about the LP once it's out, so keep checking back. Over the weekend M.O.B.G Entertainment also filmed a video for Trouble P which should hit YouTube really soon as well. For sure we will post it in our videos section as soon as it's online.

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: M.O.B.G Entertainment

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice