Magic Girl released her debut album "Just The Beginning"

Magic Girl - Just The Beginning Chicano Rap

The first time I really paid attention to Magic Girl and her music was when she was featured on Mr. Capone-E's song "All Eyez On Me" which they also shot a video for. In May Magic Girl released a video for her song "You Did Me Wrong" and just a couple of days ago she released a 2nd one for "California Love". Both songs are taken from her album "Just The Beginning" which was released by Hi Power Entertainment June, 15th. Features include Dreamer, Clumsy Beatz, Payaso915 and Jone. As usual you can get your digital copy from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes or wherever digital music is sold. To watch the mentioned Magic Girl videos click on the respective link below. She's also featured in O.G Big Wicked's latest video "Cant Stop Wont Stop".

01. Just The Beginning (Intro)
02. Real Recognize Real (feat. Dreamer)
03. California Love
04. Never Gonna Let You Go
05. G Boogie (feat. Dreamer)
06. Gemini
07. You Did Me Wrong
08. Again (feat. Clumsy Beatz)
09. Yo Te Quiero (feat. Payaso915)
10. Lowrider Gangster
11. Live It Up (feat. Jone)
12. Just The Beginning (Outro)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Hi Power Entertainment, Magic Girl

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice