Mister D once again teams up with Cold 187um to bring you "The 187 Album"

Mister D - The 187 Album Chicano Rap

After releasing it's long awaited 1st full movie "A Southland Tale" earlier this year is Mister D back with his latest solo album "The 187 Album". Besides Cold 187um aka Big Hutch from the legendary group Above The Law the album comes with features from Wicked (Brownside), Ese Daz (Spanish Fly), Saint, Hillside, Big Lazie, OG Ese Trouble, Chino 40, Trouble P, Cuete Yeska, DTTX, Bobby Southland, Clumsy Boy, Kid Frost, Malow Mac, Thee Kas and Frank V. 20 minutes before I started writing this article a new video for the song "Hustlers Anthem" hit YouTube. That's already the 4th video from the "The 187 Album". All can be seen by clicking on the respective link below. If you like what you hear and see you can get the digital version from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. If you prefer a physical copy you can get it from the official SL Entertainment eBay page by clicking here.

01. So Clean (feat. Cold 187um, Saint, Hillside, Big Lazie)
02. Hustlers Anthem (feat. Cold 187um, Hillside, Saint, OG Ese Trouble, Chino 40)
03. Always Into Something (feat. Wicked, OG Ese Trouble, Trouble P)
04. Can't Tell Me Nothing (feat. Cold 187um, Ese Daz, Trouble P)
05. Repping The Streets (feat. Cold 187um, Trouble P, Cuete Yeska, Wicked, Og Ese Trouble)
06. Let Me Know [REMIX] (feat. Cold 187um, Trouble P, DTTX)
07. You Don't Want No Problems (feat. Cold 187um, Hillside)
08. Outlaws (feat. Hillside, Saint, Bobby Southland)
09. Sometimes (feat. Cold 187um, Trouble P, Saint, Hillside)
10. Too Gangster To Smile (feat. Clumsy Boy, Hillside)
11. Sugar Sugar (feat. OG Ese Trouble, Cold 187um)
12. I Can't Stop You (feat. Cold 187um, Trouble P)
13. Hold Me Down (feat. Cold 187um)
14. Something To Bump [REMIX] (feat. Hillside, OG Ese Trouble)
15. That Aint Me [REMIX] (feat. Kid Frost, Hillside, Malow Mac)
16. Riders Groove [REMIX] (feat. Thee Kas, Cold 187um, Frank V)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Mister D, SL Entertainment, Southland Records

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice