Mr. Conejo's new album "In My Hood" is out now

Mr. Conejo - In My Hood Chicano Rap

Former Hi Power Entertainment recording artist Mr. Conejo returned to the Chicano Rap scene with his 2nd solo album "In My Hood". Features include Dawanye, Beatlejuice, Ms. Melody and Abu-E-Loks. Over the last couple of months Mr. Conejo released 3 videos to promote the release of the album. The 1st one was for the title track "In My Hood". The 2nd one was for the song "Smith And Wesson". The 3rd one was released just a couple of days ago and is for my favorie song from the album "Through The Streets Of L.A". All 3 can be seen by clicking on the respective link below. If you like what you hear and see you can buy the digital version from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes.

01. In My Hood
02. Thugging Young (feat. Dawanye)
03. Smith And Wesson
04. Green Leaves (feat. Beatlejuice)
05. One Shot (feat. Dawanye)
06. Easy (feat. Ms. Melody)
07. Through The Streets Of L.A (feat. Beatlejuice, Dawanye)
08. Ain't Fuckin With Mine
09. Let Me See That Ass (feat. Dawanye)
10. Roll Up (feat. Beatlejuice, Abu-E-Loks)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Mr. Conejo

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice