Mr. Criminal used the current situation to record new LP "The Virus Quarantine Album"

Mr. Criminal - The Virus Quarantine Album Chicano Rap

Like reported did Mr. Criminal release his long awaited "Final Ride" movie and soundtrack in May. Late April he released another album called "The Virus Quarantine Album". There are only 3 features by RG, Ese Lil G and followJOJOE. For sure you can get the digital version from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and all other digital music stores. If you prefer a physical copy you can get it from the official Crime Family Entertainment website by clicking here. When Mr. Criminal announced the album on Instagram he also said that this is the 1st album of a series of LPs which are supposed to be released this year, so be on the lookout for more new Mr. Criminal music.

01. Intro
02. Like Gold I'm On The Rise
03. Ain't Fuckin With Me
04. Interview Skit
05. Longevity
06. Tax Season
07. Versace Ashtrays
08. Conversation
09. Dope Like Perico
10. Be On The Streets For Real (feat. RG)
11. Nike Cortez Flow
12. Just Stop (feat. Ese Lil G)
13. Drownin
14. Look Into My Eyes (feat. followJOJOE)
15. Blue Pills

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Mr. Criminal, Crime Family Entertainment

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice