Mr. Lil One released already classic album "Ruthless"

Mr. Lil One - Ruthless Chicano Rap

All the years I've been listening to Chicano Rap or rap in general I've learned that being a good rapper doesn't mean that you know how to create a banging album. Thinking about good rappers you can come up with the name Mr. Lil One who just released his new album "Ruthless" and who proved that he still knows how to produce a dope record from beginning to end. I bought the album the day it came out and it's been on repeat since then. I wanna go as far and say that this is Mr. Lil One's best album yet or at least my favorite one. On the LP you hear artists such as Mr. Shadow, Conejo, Young Diggy, Chunks and more. A video for the song "Oh My God" can be seen by clicking on the link below. If you like what you hear and see you can get the digital version from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes.

01. Mayhem (feat. Finis & Ari)
02. Oh My God
03. Tsunami
04. Devils Advocate (feat. Ari)
05. Judaz
06. Dynamic Duo (feat. Finis)
07. Execute
08. Toxic
09. Ruthless (feat. Mr. Shadow, Finis)
10. Fame (feat. Chunks, Panther, Ant Dog)
11. Sick In The Dome (feat. Young Diggy, Prada West, Lucky Aka, Lil Roy)
12. Bodies (feat. Conejo, Mr. Shadow)
13. Living Dead (feat. Young Diggy)
14. Krazy
15. Someway (feat. Ari)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Mr. Lil One, Lil One

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice