Mr. Lil One teams up with Lil Roy for "Los Enfermos" collaboration LP

Mr. Lil One & Lil Roy - Los Enfermos Chicano Rap

After releasing his banging "Ruthless" LP is San Diego legened Mr. Lil One already back with a new record. This time he teamed up with Lil Roy aka Lucky who was born in Mexico but raised in California to bring you a collaboration project called "Los Enfermos". 2 weeks ago the duo released a video for the song "Suave" which can be seen by clicking here. As usual these days you can buy the digital version from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and all other digital music stores. In other Lil One related news you can also be on the lookout for the long awaited next collaboration album with Mr. Shadow called "Tha Mistahs Vol. 1". It's supposed to hit dealers end of October.

01. Los Enfermos
02. La Bandera
03. Manos En El Aire
04. Mi Destino
05. SD To Jalisco
06. Suave (feat. Manny Frezko)
07. Pleito
08. Cant Be Me
09. Pendejo
10. Las Calles

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Mr. Lil One, Lil One, Lil Roy, Domesick Muzik Group

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice