Mr. Trippalot returns with new album "OG Trippalot"

Mr. Trippalot - OG Trippalot Chicano Rap

Already 11 years ago Mr. Trippalot released his 2nd solo album "Reckless Life". Now he's back with his 3rd studio album called "OG Trippalot". Features include Spanky Loco, Tiny Loko, Chino Grande, Midget Loco, Mr. Yosie Locote, Payaso 915 and Slowpoke. The LP which was released by Doble Filo Entertainment can be bought from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and all other digital music stores. The official press release reads like this: "The long awaited "OG Trippalot" album is finally here, after Trippalot served 7 hard years in the state pen. Mr Trippalot is explaining his transition to an OG in the streets as well as the rap game, .a true classic to add to the D.F.E collection.".

01. Born To Be A Gangster
02. L.A Sky Skrapers (feat. Spanky Loco, Tiny Loko)
03. Out Of Time
04. G Life
05. Built Tough (feat. Chino Grande)
06. OG Trippalot
07. Cali Geez (feat. Midget Loco)
08. Lil' Fast (Skit)
09. Mi Estilo (Doble Filo)
10. Puro Pa Delante (feat. Mr. Yosie Locote)
11. Do It My Way
12. Can't Change Me (feat. Payaso 915)
13. Dangerous Games (feat. Slowpoke)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Doble Filo Entertainment, Mr. Trippalot

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice