New Knightmare album "Silence Is Golden" is out now

Knightmare - Silence Is Golden Chicano Rap

After releasing "Dia De La Independencia" in 2019 is Knightmare back his new album "Silence Is Golden". The project which was released today features San Diego legned GPA, Romero from Clika 1, Kozme and more. According to Knightmare at least one video to promote the LP will be released in June. For now you can buy the digital version from Amazon, iTunes, Tidal and all other digital music stores. Pressed copies are supposed to hit the streets as well but at the moment there is no date set. Again, be on the lookout for a brand new video hitting the internet real soon, so keep an eye open...

01. Intro
02. Last Breath
03. In Control (feat. GPA)
04. Bouncing
05. California
06. Me Conocen
07. Superstar (feat. Romero)
08. Killa Cali (feat. Minded)
09. Memories (feat. Charms G)
10. Silence Is Golden
11. El Padrino [BONUS TRACK] (feat. YK 1)
12. Brighter Day (feat. Aminata)
13. Where I Belong (feat. Kozme)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Ezko, Knightmare

Copyright © 2021 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice