Selo released promised 2nd album "Stay"

On Monday we brought you the news that Selo released a new album called "The Gentleman" and announced that another album called "Stay" was just about to be released. Now we can report that "Stay" actually was released on Tuesday, just one day after our update. The new LP features artists such as Sykk One, Nikki Diaz, Lil Bandit, Royal T, Bizz, Mob Fam, Criz Beetz, Meg'n, Zig Zag of NB Ridaz, Dave Biggs aka Big Dave and Phillip Lanos. As usual you can pick up your digital copy at Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and all other online stores or stream it for free over at Spotify. In other news Selo also released 2 brand new videos. The 1st video he put out is for his single "Touchin'" featuring Damon Reel. The single was originally released in 2015. To watch the video click here. The 2nd video he released is for a song which is on his compilation "Selo Presents... Late Night Requests". The song is called "Guilty" and features Phillip Lanos. To watch the video click here. There's a remix for the song on the new album "Stay".

01. One For Me (feat. Sykk One)
02. Can You (feat. Nikki Diaz)
03. Hey Lady (feat. Lil Bandit, Royal T, Bizz)
04. Stay (feat. Mob Fam, Criz Beetz)
05. Rendezvous
06. Meet Me (feat. Meg'n)
07. Come Back (feat. Zig Zag, Sykk One)
08. After (feat. Mob Fam, Dave Biggs)
09. If You Really Love Me (feat. Mob Fam, Meg'n)
10. Baby Come Back (feat. Lil Bandit, Bizz)
11. Stay [REMIX] (feat. Mob Fam, Criz Beetz)
12. Guilty [REMIX] (feat. Phillip Lanos)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Selo

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice