Shady Boy released sophomore album "On God"

Shady Boy - On God Chicano Rap

Over the last couple of months Shady Boy aka Lil Shady Boy has released 3 new videos to promote the release of his sophomore album "On God" which was released October, 15th. To watch the videos just click on the respective link below. Feaetures include artists such as YBe, Carolyn Rodriguez, Truth, IamBillyDee, Leo Galvan and more. If you like what you hear you can get your copy from the known digital dealers such as Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. Of course you can also stream the album on Spotify by clicking here. Don't forget to follow Shady Boy on Instagram if you aren't doing that already.

01. Been A Minute (feat. EM3, IamBillyDee, Truth)
02. Days Like Today (feat. Anth'm, Truth)
03. Deep Shadows (feat. Leo Galvan)
04. Face The Sun (feat. IamBillyDee)
05. Ride Through My City (feat. Kid Vicious)
06. Pain (Interlude) (feat. Anth'm)
07. Fuck Your Feelings (feat. YBe, Carolyn Rodriguez)
08. Notice Me
09. Wino
10. Plead The 5th (feat. Truth, Makavis)
11. On God (feat. Leo Galvan)
12. Letter 2 God
13. In The Ring Of The Defeated
14. South Paw
15. Hopeless

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Lil Shady Boy, Shady Boy

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice