Spanky Loco and Kokane release new "OG Funk" collaboration LP

Spanky Loco & Kokane - OG Funk Chicano Rap

Today marks the release date of Spanky Loco's long awaited collaboration LP with West Coast legend Kokane called "OG Funk" after getting pushed back for some weeks. Early July they already released a video for the song "Every Week" produced by Ldn Drgs which can be seen here. Other producers include Niles Davis, Cutty Dre and Mofak. Physical copies can be bought from Spanky Loco's official website The digital version can be found from the known online stores such as Amazon, iTunes or Tidal. I already listened to the album and need to say that this is a guaranteed classic bringing you nothing but that funky West Coast sound we all love!

01. WS Music
02. No Funk
03. Most Hated
04. My Phone
05. Good Life
06. For The Low
07. Hypnotized
08. Free Man
09. On & On
10. Lowrider Girl
11. Every Week

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Spanky Loco, Kokane

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice