Spanky Loco continues to release good music

Spanky Loco - Real Loco Vol. 1 Chicano Rap

After releasing a really good album called "Loco OG" in 2018 is Spanky Loco back with some new music. This time he released a brand new album/ EP called "Real Loco". Besides Spanky Loco we are going to hear GT Garza and Seven on the record. Late October a video for the song "Attitude" hit YouTube and can be seen by clicking here. If you like what you hear and see you buy the album from Amazon or iTunes. I said it before but I say it again, over the years Spanky Loco's music has been getting better and better, "Real Loco" is no exception, so check it out!

01. Show Me
02. Drive [OG VERISON]
03. Attitude
04. Inhale
05. Zenith Wires (feat. GT Garza)
06. Monry & Yayo
07. Moon Roof (feat. Seven)
08. Thirteens

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Spanky Loco

Copyright © 2021 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice