Spooky and Malow Mac present "West Coast Alliance 3"

VA - West Coast Alliance 3 Chicano Rap

Malow Mac released volume 3 of his "West Coast Alliance" compilation series through M.O.B.G Entertainment on Tuesday. Unfortunately does the tracklist of the digital version not include the complete list of all involved artists. From what we know it featuers at least Malow Mac, Trouble P, Conejo, I Suppose, YBe, Loomis, L-Boy, Carolyn Rodriguez, Biens, Sleepy Malo, Solo Sinatra and Nefarious Mexica. The album also includes the latest hit single called "Fuck Your Wall" which was already released in January. Just a couple of weeks ago the video for the song "Last One to Leave" by Trouble P hit YouTube. Late 2016 saw the release of the video for "Mexica Lindo" performed by Nefarious Mexica, Solo Sinatra and Sleepy Malo. Both videos can be seen by clicking on the respective link below. If you like what you hear and see you can get your digital copy from Amazon or Google Play.

01. Fuck Your Wall
02. Lay Low
03. Summertime
04. Last One To Leave
05. Streets I'm From
06. Smoke Tonight
07. Cali Ways
08. Revolve It
09. Don't Change Me
10. Go Broke
11. 818 In This
12. Let The Record Spin
13. Can't Imagine
14. Southside
15. Big Thangs
16. Down For You
17. Mexico Lindo

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: M.O.B.G Entertainment, Malow Mac

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice