"Str8 Out Tha 9" by Young Drummer is out now

Young Drummer - Str8 Out Tha 9 Chicano Rap

Right before Christmas Young Dummer aka Young Drummer Boy released his new record "Str8 Out Tha 9" through by M.O.B.G Entertainment. Features include Devour, Compton, Chapo, Compton Av, Jooba Loc and Kiing Khash. According to posts on Instagram he's set to release a video for the track "Gangster Nation" tomorrow. Besides "Gangster Nation" he is also suppsed to release a video the song "For The People" featuring Compton Av. For sure we will post both of them in our videos section as soon as they are out. For now you are able to get your digital copy of the LP from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes or from wherever digital music is sold.

01. Intro / Felonies
02. Paranoid
03. On Me (feat. Devour)
04. Act Right
05. Can't Tell Me Nothing
06. Don't Give A Fuck (feat. Compton Chapo)
07. In Anyway
08. Hating On Nobody
09. For The People (feat. Compton Av)
10. Came From The Bottom (feat. Jooba Loc)
11. On Site (feat. Kiing Khash)
12. Like You
13. Gangster Nation
14. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: M.O.B.G Entertainment, Young Drummer, Young Drummer Boy

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice