"The Final Ride" movie and soundtrack by Mr. Criminal are out now

Mr. Criminal - The Finale Ride Chicano Rap

Mr. Criminal released his long awaited movie "The Final Ride" a couple of days ago. You can watch the trailer by clicking here. A soundtrack hit the streets as well. Both products were released by Crime Family Entertainment along with Hi Power Entertainment. If you are interested in physical copies of the DVD and the CD hit up Mr. Criminal's official website crimefamilyentertainment.com. The digital version of the soundtrack can be bought from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. I haven't heard anything about a digital release of the movie but will let you know as soon as I've heard something about it.

01. Final Ride (Intro)
02. Choices
03. The Final Ride
04. Bless The Streets
05. Evolution Of A GGGGG
06. Lost In The Speakers
07. Think About It
08. Im A Hustler
09. Walk With Pride
10. SouthSide
11. Streets Got My Back
12. California Outlaws
13. Final Ride (Outro)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Hi Power Entertainment, Mr. Criminal, Crime Family Entertainment

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice