"Thuggery... A Near Death Experience" by Crhymes is out now

Chrymes - Thuggery A Near Death Experience Chicano Rap

It has been quite some time since we have last heard from Crhymes right here on CalifaRap. Already back in February the San Diego based MC returned to the scene with his latest album "Thuggery... A Near Death Experience". Featuers include Mr. Lil One, Bizzy Bone, Layzie Bone, Snoop Dogg, Ecay Uno and more. As usual you are able to get your digital copy from all digital music stores such as Amazon, Google Play and iTunes. If you are interested in a pressed copy you can hit up Crhymes himself on his official Instagram account which can reached by clicking here.

01. Thuggery (Intro)
02. Frankenstein
03. Just A Child
04. Old Me
05. Medicine Of The Earth (Interlude) (feat. Mom)
06. Dark Times (feat. Bizzy Bone, Licwit)
07. En California (feat. Mr. Lil One)
08. The Ride (feat. Ecay Uno)
09. On The West Side (feat. Snoop Dogg, King Cee, Looselyric)
10. Money Everywhere (feat. Kanye West)
11. Take Control (feat. Layzie Bone, Bgnius, Tyrone Southern Gravel)
12. Place I Love
13. A Near Death Experience (Outro)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Crhymes

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice