Trigga Happs released new EP "My Brothers Keeper"

Trigga Happs - My Brothers Keeper Chicano Rap

The last time we heard from West L.A native Trigga Happs on the frontpage was when he released his collaboration LP with Doll-E Girl called "G-Files". Now he's back with a new EP called "My Brothers Keeper". Features include Big Row, Kre8tor, Doll-E Girl and Jun Clint. About a year ago the video for the song "Day Ones" featuring Doll-E Girl und Jun Clint was released. To watch it click here. According to Trigga Happs he will shoot a video for "This Is For My Gee'z" the next couple of days. If you like what you hear and see you can buy "My Brothers Keeper" from Amazon, Google Play or iTunes.

01. The Block
02. Sky Is The Limit (feat. Big Row, Kre8tor)
03. This Is For My Gee'z (feat. Big Row, Doll-E Girl)
04. My Brothers Keeper (feat. Big Row)
05. I Don't Wanna Die (feat. Kre8tor)
06. Day Ones (feat. Doll-E Girl, Jun Clint)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Trigga Happs

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice