Tyrant's debut "Separate Me From The Rest" is making noise

Tyrant - Separate Me From The Rest Chicano Rap

March, 2nd Tyrant released his debut album "Separate Me From The Rest". The 1st time I've heard about him was on Mr. Capone-E's 9th album of the year 2017 where he was on the song "Gardenas Best Kept Secret". They also released a video for it which can be seen by clicking here. The last couple of weeks Tyrant has dropped 3 more videos to promote his solo project including visuals for "Backstreets", "I Can't" and "Don't Lie". Each video can be seen by clicking on the respective link below. As usual you are able to get your digital copy of "Separate Me From The Rest" from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and so on.

01. Intro (Backyard Freestyle)
02. Backstreets
03. I Can't
04. Don't Lie
05. Homie Love
06. Wonder If They Know
07. Still
08. Everybody Wanna Be Down
09. G Ridin
10. Cruising In My Chevy
11. Separate Me From The Rest
12. Everyday Thang
13. Outro (Tonight Freestyle)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Hi Power Entertainment, Tyrant

Copyright © 2021 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice