Wicked Babydoll's new album "Tunnel Vision" bangs from beginning to end

Wicked Babydoll - Tunnel Vision Code Chicano Rap

After releasing a video for her single "You" featuring Dominator and Crazy Boy back in 2019 is female MC Wicked Babydoll back with her new album "Tunnel Vision". Interestingly the LP doesn't feature the just mentioned song, but it does feature artists such as Jorge Quema, Steadfast, J Dynasty and Infinite TGM. I have heard the album twice and have to say that I am pleasantly surprised, especially by the quality of beats. To buy the album move over to Amazon, Google Play or iTunes. Don't forget to give her a follow on Instagram if you aren't doing that already.

01. Intro
02. Tunnel Vision
03. Welcome (feat. Jorge Quema)
04. Nela Beast (feat. Steadfast)
05. Die High
06. Doing Bad
07. Be Free
08. What Do You Want (feat. J Dynasty)
09. Cups In The Air (feat. Infinite TGM)
10. Commitments

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Wicked Babydoll

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice