YBe released "Fun House" to digital stores and DatPiff

YBe - Fun House Chicano Rap

YBe aka Lil Yogi released his new album/ mixtape "Fun House" a couple of days ago. Over the last couple of months he has already released 3 videos including videos for the title track "Fun House", "Work" and "All Weekend". All videos can be seen by clicking on the respective link below. Featured artists include Allen Paris and Priscilla G. If you want you can buy the album from Amazon or Google Play. You are also able to download "Fun House" for free from datpiff.com by clicking here. Talking about free downloads, don't forget that you are also able to download the Ski Mask Mafia LP "Mistaken Identity".

01. Fun House
02. Work
03. Still
04. All Weekend
05. Moe
06. Trap Zone
07. Take It Slow (feat. Allen Paris)
08. Bnw (feat. Priscilla G)
09. Suite 202
10. Fallin (feat. Allen Paris)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: YBe, Lil Yogi

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice