[1999, Familia Records]

Brown Intentions - Alcoholics 11550 Chicano Rap

Brown Intentions - Alcoholics 11550 Chicano Rap

01. Champ (feat. DJ Romes)
02. Under The Stairs
03. Blue Devil (feat. DJ Romes)
04. Ghetto Apartment [REMIX] (feat. Monteloco)
05. Skit
06. KO (feat. ???, DJ Romes)
07. Skit
08. I Know A Bitch (feat. DJ Romes)
09. Skit
10. The One
11. Skit
12. Going Places (feat. Monteloco)
13. Skit
14. Buring Rubber In Oxnard
15. Skit
16. Episodes Part 2 (feat. Ferocious, ???)
17. Under The Stairs
18. We Wont Stop
19. Out Out

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.