[2004, High Rollers Entertainment]

Cali Life Style - Tha 805 Invasion Chicano Rap

01. Throw It High
02. What's It Gonna Be (feat. Central Coast Clique)
03. Too Smooth
04. Southern Comfort (feat. Dominator)
05. Just Another Night
06. Get Yours (feat. Ernie Locs, Baby Girl)
07. Back Streets (feat. Central Coast Clique, Sara S)
08. California Clique (feat. Dominator)
09. Very Next Day [REMIX]
10. Top Gun (feat. Ernie Loc)
11. Block To Block (feat. Young Creeps)
12. A Fuck Up Day (feat. Prophecy)
13. I'm Taking My Time (feat. Sara S)
14. The Sign (feat. Macky Locs)
15. If You Play Your Cards Right (feat. Boxx)
16. Gangsta's Don't Die (feat. Central Coast Clique)
17. The Darkside Of Man (feat. Zodiak Killa)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.