[2020, West Koast Soldiers Ent.]

Ese Saint - Leaked From The Vault Chicano Rap

Ese Saint - Leaked From The Vault Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. Rep The West (feat. The K.A.S, C. Cruz)
03. Still Banging (feat. Sek 1, Jasper Loco)
04. Doing My Thing
05. Lord Forgive My Enemies
06. Northeast Section (feat. Big Rich)
07. Get It Right (feat. Mr. L.R.D)
08. Look Who's Back (feat. Sek 1)
09. 7am (feat. Big Rich)
10. Area Codes (feat. Sek 1)
11. Get It 24-7 (feat. Sek 1)
12. Fuck Faces (feat. Mr. Crow)
13. I'm Falling [BONUS TRACK]

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.