[2006, PR Records]

Snapper - The Sequel Chicano Rap

Snapper - The Sequel Chicano Rap

01. Intro - Madd Glock Radio
02. Tell 'Em Now
03. I'm Rollin' In My 64
04. Can't Be Stopped (feat. Mr. Capone-E, Criminal, Sicc2Sicc)
05. El Monte Memorabilia (Prelude)
06. Nobody Move, Nobody Cry (feat. Rocky Padilla)
07. I Don't Want To Love You (feat. Ms. Beautiful)
08. With A Strap (feat. Sicc2Sicc Gangsters)
09. Showing Off The Chrome
10. What Do You Want Girl (feat. Diana Gordon)
11. Gangster's Mentality
12. Shut Down (feat. Listo)
13. Out Of The Window (feat. Sicc 2 Sicc Gangsters)
14. Pushing Me Away
15. At The Club
16. Oh Why/ I Remember
17. Thanks To The Streets

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.