[2009, SL Entertainment]

Baby Wicked - I'm A Big Girl Now Chicano Rap

Baby Wicked - I'm A Big Girl Now Chicano Rap

01. When You're Out Of Town (feat. Stretch)
02. Voices (feat. Lady Sparks)
03. Love You Always Boy
04. Rather Go Blind (feat. Sleepy Malo)
05. Crazy Love (feat. Lil Sicko)
06. Always And Forever
07. Miss You
08. If You're Down For Me
09. Friday Night
10. Gangster Love (feat. Young Wicks, Mister D)
11. My Life Is Crazy (feat. Lil Sicko, Sleepy Malo)
12. No Se Porque
13. Jealousy (What You Doing To Me)
14. Understand
15. You Are The One For Me (feat. Baby Girl)
16. Tears (feat. DTTX)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.