[???, High Profile Entertainment]

Berreta - 2012 Chicano Rap

Berreta - 2012 Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. Ahead Of My Game (Production: N/A)
03. You Like My Style (feat. Young Noble) (Production: K A Beats)
04. From The 818 (Production: K A Beats)
05. Let Em Off Ez (Production: Berreta)
06. LA Bitch (Production: Tommy Gunz)
07. I Get High (Production: Berreta)
08. You'll Be There (Production: 80Hz)
09. Make It Hot (Production: Jay)
10. Cold As Ice (Production: Berreta)
11. Hey Lil Mama (Production: Berreta)
12. Gotta Stash (Production: Berreta)
13. Grind On Me (feat. Hot Dollar) (Production: Berreta)
14. Promises (Production: Berreta)
15. I Get High Pt 2 (feat. Dirty, Felicia Sky) (Production: Dirty)
16. Taking Over (Production: N/A)
17. G's Dont Dance (Production: Berreta)
18. Everybody's Dream (Production: Berreta)
19. You'll Be There Live
20. Be Quiet Live

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.